Sewing: Level Up!

Been 3 weeks since my last re-take paper and I’m BORED! Thinking to pick up a hobby but have yet to decide on one. Any suggestion? 😀

Started to sew about 2 weeks ago! FINALLY!!! Well, the sewing machine is like about 5 years old? I bought before J was born. So I started off with some pillow and bolster covers for J since I’m BORED! Hahha.. Well, it seems cheaper to buy the covers off-shelves instead of sewing.. and finally I purchase KID Shorts Pattern by @madeeveryday and started to sew J’s shorts..

It took me 5 days to sew a shorts which required about just 1-2 hours.. Hhahaa, I’m just lazy to do it at one go!

How does it look? 😀 I’m going to make one for myself too!
(Please forgive me that the elephant is upside down at one side as I cut the pattern wrongly)

 

Leave a Reply

